Chan4Chan image mirror and databaseFresh Content 24/7 | Archive: 36088 files, 21258 Mbytes
There are 9930 tags. Most popular: Japan thread cat 4chan Photo FAIL Science fffuuu
Epic Image Archive - we only keep the best  
<bookmark> it and come back often!  
 
Safe for work (filtered content) Safe for work

Opinion
Category Image count Fresh mode Bump Page View
(all) 20 Off On Off On Image Thumbnail


Politics usa car bumper sticker opinion
Politics usa car bumper sticker opinion politics (124) , usa (442) , car (384) , bumper sticker (1) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / apina URL: http://termite.apcdn.com/full/40643.jpg Info: JPG, 537 Kbytes (2646x1764) Added by: Choadboy (May 16, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Anonymous: amerifags1305572488158
Captngeetch: Palin/Coulter......that is fucking real scary...wow1305572621276
Anonymous: I thought we learned a lesson from watching Escape From l.A. not to vote Republican anymore , especially before 2013.1305572879731
Anonymous: *Escape From L.A."1305573151685
faggit: i like the one that says 'one planet, one people' where they've covered every country in the american flag, geographically inaccurate, but what else can be expected of Americans? A desire of world domination but not a clue about the world. Cunts.1305575209972
anonymule: Driving a Japanese car....a scion no less, love it....1305575978131
jonas21: Not all americans are idiots like this1305578513916
admackbar: what a dumbass...1305579919548
nigel: my kinda guy1305602313691
Anonymous: @jonas21... Just 99.99r% of them. Face it, Americunts are retards. They voted Bush in TWICE, then replaced him with a nigger, THEN think that Palin or Trump should replace him. Fucking mongs, the lot of you!1305636356602
Anonymous: FUCKING MORONS IN THIS FUCKING COUNTRY1305680222138
Anonymous: anyone able to run the plates?1305801969291
iprobablyhateyou: at least we don't worship a queen...1305816853794
Anonymous: your president is related to that queen, and other notable members of the royal family suhn1305817345328

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 1 (last: nigel ) , hated by 3 (last: Flats Korzo Captngeetch )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/176664/Politics_usa_car_bumper_sticker_opinion


Gays, blacks, and Jews should not have equal rights on your planet. Also I am entitles to own slaves. I read it in this book. - OMG YOU FUCKING NAZI! THAT'S SO RACIST, ARE YOU A NAZI OR SOMETHING?
Alien religion Bible racist nazi opinion comic alien (84) , religion (396) , Bible (44) , racist (35) , nazi (174) , opinion (21) , comic (463)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://stabbingbabieswithafork.com/images/perspective.jpg Info: JPG, 74 Kbytes (451x720) Added by: veranet (Jun 23, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
MrPerspective: You've just tickled my soft side with that image name, not to mention the clever content. Mr Perspective give you a "like" vote. Ramen, my brother! (^_^)1308806268818
Anonymous: IRL, the last one is shouted at as well by the same faggotive do-gooders1311628256420
Hughbie: Ah we'll just quietly forget all the fuckups and shit that happened under the catholic/christian banner over the last 200 years.....cmon religo fags.....bring it on you annoying twats...1311688483350
Seagull: god squadders get away with anything1314677633221
MrPerspective: Say, is that Xenu on the left?...1314712448837
pocket: I think they are all gone now. Only anonymous remains to carry on the stupidity with the occasional unfounded outburst in defense of religitards everywhere. Just look at the available facts now. Humanity should be embarrassed for still being influenced by religious dogma, esp. in first world countries where one biology class is all it should take.1314714073140
pocket: Bring it, if you would like to argue for you're creator. But I will just save you the time by telling you now that you aren't smart enough to win. Your a muppet.1314714351469
Anonymous: Well done atheistfags, none of you read the bible but you say random facts to feed your poor arguments.1316363700457
BnSneky: hahahahaha1316364373383
Anonymous: You got that right.1318204590504
Anonymous: Yo dipshit. We atheists HAVE read the bible. You biblethumping dipshits haven't read all of it.1318204620193
Canucklehead: The BIBLE,,,, just when it's convenient,,,,,1321032485205
Anonymous: bla bla bla1321038479920
Anonymous: Ya, but in the Bibble Jooz have more rights than everyone else1321064604467

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 4 (last: darkstan aerika Zombeh MrPerspective ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/180238/Gays,_blacks,_and_Jews_should_not_have_equal_rights_on_your_planet._Also_I_am_en titles_to_own_slaves._I_read_it_in_this_book._-_OMG_YOU_FUCKING_NAZI!_THAT'S_SO_ RACIST,_ARE_YOU_A_NAZI_OR_SOMETHING?


GOD TIER: AUSTRIAN SCHOOL, HIGH TIER: CHICAGO SCHOOL, MID TIER: KEYNESIANISM, FULL RETARD TIER: MERCANTLISM, OH WAIT YOU'RE SERIOUS TIER: MARXIST "ECONOMICS"
Tier economy opinion tier (6) , economy (21) , opinion (21)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/int/src/1318899185403.png Info: PNG, 185 Kbytes (844x1552) Added by: Anonymous (Oct 18, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
RubberG: Fukin' funny!1318901582561
Quantum69: I LOL'D LIKE A FUCKING BANSHEE, GOOD ONE!1318965463549
STDrepository: Austrian economics, Ron Paul bitch!1322092225658
MAD NIGGERISH: ▲1322229218386
MAD NIGGERISH: ▲ ▲1322229246663
StormTrooper: Bottom tier: otherwise known as Obamanomics1322285227495
Anonymous: now about that crocodile meat from new zealand i would like to sell you1322285312946
BnSneky: ^huh1322285562385
Trolololols: Bullshit. Corporations aim at monopolies and reducing costs,wages of workers, by increasing profits for the big dogs. Fuckin flawed!1322395917145
Anonymous: a firm ist just a way to get interest rates, companies are different entities that are in some product/service chain of economy - but they are confused pretty often. reduction of costs in service is useful, reduction of firm expenses is not. once debt calculations (and interest rates) and deriving cash out of land/machine property are in things MIGHT get awful1322397092693
Anonymous: dumb ass1322419654159
Antiphon: If one CEO gets a 50% raise because he fired 50K hard working men, thats an "Increase in real wages". WELL; FUCK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1322480831697
m4k3k3: finally some one got it right, fuck you god, im gonna have sex with a glazed donut1322603128522
LemmyLaffer: Sooo true, sooo ...widely unknown. Shittest tier - Obamism - ommited; becouse it should be SFW.1340025655154

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 3 (last: Quantum69 LemmyLaffer Lexicon ) , hated by 1 (last: mytten )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/191777/GOD_TIER:_AUSTRIAN_SCHOOL,_HIGH_TIER:_CHICAGO_SCHOOL,_MID_TIER:_KEYNESIANISM,_FU LL_RETARD_TIER:_MERCANTLISM,_OH_WAIT_YOU'RE_SERIOUS_TIER:_MARXIST_"ECONOMICS"


Chris hedges poor food quote commodity economy murder opinion
Chris hedges poor food quote commodity economy murder opinion chris hedges (2) , poor (44) , food (245) , quote (122) , commodity (1) , economy (21) , murder (55) , opinion (21)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6216/6326556219_3921d2d170_b.jpg Info: JPG, 173 Kbytes (730x534) Added by: I dunno (Nov 9, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
djh123: :(1320805235581
chumpno1: we really need a world wide revolution1320810458737
LastResort: ^ Great, you instigate it and I'll be in my apartment with a shotgun waiting on an 99% douchebags trying to break in and redistribute my "weakth" to the "masses"1320814724278
Greeft: I once distributed my wealth to molasses but the guy at the store wouldn't take it because it was so sticky.1320814833587
Anonymous: one day ill go to a whorehouse and then a warehouse and distribute my wealth to the owners ie messiases of the mansion1320814923609
Greeft: ^That reminded me of a really old joke - "Hear about the dyslexic pimp? He bought a warehouse!"1320815105604
Anonymous: jews gonna jew you.1320951737540
Anonymous: lol @ LastResort pretending to have wealth to redistibute on the interweb. Something tells me you still live in your fat whore mother's basement.1320966715816
Quantum69: damn str8 we need a revvalootion, where NATO1320966850458
Quantum69: damn str8 we need a revvalootion, where's NATO when you need em?* (finger slipped) :)1320966893829
LastResort: Ah Anon, nice try but it takes more than that to get a rise out of me. Come back when you're sick of hanging out at your local occupy camp. Then again, I'm sure you're rather spend your days laying in the lap of your tick-infested hippie gf on the steps of city hall in anytown USA1320971762832
Anonymous: parse error - why do you call a chair a "lap" and business policies "tick infested hippie gf" and office buildings of debt calculation instititues "steps of city hall"? you sure are a little bit strange1320973666464
StormTrooper: I'd swear that's a nigger, her English is so shitty1320987541927
Anonymous: LastResort, you are a fucking retard. Don't act like a successful businessman around here just because you believe all of the FOX news talking points and pretend to have the balls to actually shoot somebody. I would smack your faggot ass right out of your shit-hole trailer while you brandish your fat redneck daddy's shotgun.1321043895162

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 4 (last: The1Klown Username68 Furore23 spotswood ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/194341/Chris_hedges_poor_food_quote_commodity_economy_murder_opinion


Even though I say I don't give a fuck what you think, I actually do.
Opinion itt opinion (21) , itt (354)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/4728/96627509.png Info: PNG, 7 Kbytes (400x300) Added by: Anonymous (Jul 20, 2010) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Moongrim: Just enough to get me laid that is1279581819393
Anonymous: NO... I actually DON'T... not one little bit...1279582508645
Anonymous: I LOVE having dicks RAMMED in my ass on a saturday night. btw im that guy ^1279584262419
Mesmerus: It's true...1281016794404
crackerkiller5: not me, i really DONT give a fuck1281390295538
pancake: Nevermind...1285343606142
YuLiekPicturz: hmm well it really depends who says what.. but usualy i really dont give a damn1285441116566
Twinchlian: I think Heineken said it best: You are no less than the trees; the stars... You have a right to be here.1285446293146
sickfuck88: i REALLY don't give a fuck1290022016541
BnSneky: no i dont either1290022077393
ivorylc: i just can't give a fuck, otherwise i'd kill myself because of the criticism i receive.. damn, i have big mouth1294927390356
Anonymous: a chan with IM?1426937261499
Name: Comment:

[ Like | Hate ]
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/137903/Even_though_I_say_I_don't_give_a_fuck_what_you_think,_I_actually_do.


Liberals on Religion
Religion god liberal opinion religion (396) , god (79) , liberal (8) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/b/src/1299866920445.jpg Info: JPG, 89 Kbytes (813x908) Added by: Anonymous (Mar 11, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Anonymous: alot less car accidents in the middle east obviously1299882647841
Antiphon: What you just wrote....1300025619118
Greeft: Correct, roadside IED's have blown up most of the cars.1300025925888
Anonymous: All religions suck.1300419315542
Anonymous: Monothiesm = biggest assholes in history. (Nazi's = christians where the fuck is your god now)1302130250675
Anonymous: #31831302130299344
Anonymous: religion is dangerous, regardless of what you call it...1302130841713
Anonymous: Umm no. Nazi's were darwinist that hated the very idea of a God. They thought that they were in total control and could create a "superior race" through "selective breeding" and and extermination of the "inferior race". But...most people today are miseducated dumbfucks that were taught by ignorant bigots so it's not surprising.1304654266163
Anonymous: no all religion is stupid mindless zombies sucking jesus cawk1304714883806
Korzo: Hitler was a Catholic, often speaking of Christian German culture and an Aryan Christ and related atheism to communism. In Mein Kampf he says the Aryans were created by God, which was the basis for his "master race" obsessions... so it would appear that anon6163 is one of those miseducated dumbfucks.1305180205680
Anonymous: fuck the system anarchist communism whithout racism1305717385945
handbannana: Hitler believed in Odinism1306551083654
Anonymous: all religions are comfort-food for the idiots and pussies of the world1306570531513
MegaBite: ^^ agree 10000000000000% with anon, thanks my brother atheist1306570579952

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 4 (last: Pragmatic pepe64 akstud LemmyLaffer ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/170815/Liberals_on_Religion


I think everything should be made available to everybody
Drugs opinion quote lsd charles bukowski drugs (141) , opinion (21) , quote (122) , lsd (26) , charles bukowski (2)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://chat.chat4chan.com/uploads/chan4chan/Grund1e/Charles_Bukowski_-_quote.jpg Info: JPG, 348 Kbytes (1600x1200) Added by: Grund1e (Dec 16, 2010) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Anonymous: I don't care. It's your body. Destroy it with that addictive shit if you want. But I've always found it to be a little bit puzzling that slaves of drugs claims to be free.1292497019738
Munster: Amen to that...1292498784233
Lickathesplit: Charles AKA Hank should know, according to his books, he lived it, the alcohol that is...1292499773612
Lickathesplit: The serie Californication is based on his books. Funny serie, funny writer..1292499883154
Flarp: You're only a slave, when the choices are not yours. Drugs are no more masters than you allow them to be. If anything, they are a scapegoat for people that don't like to assume responsibility for making a decision.1292578253382
Anonymous: ^A slave by choice is still a slave. I do understand your point. And off course there is a difference. And I would never argue that drug addicts are not responsible themselves. But I would consider them to be a type of slaves.1292630414389
Anonymous: flarp has no idea what addiction is1292630619904
Anonymous: Addiction is a weakness. Those who refer to it as a disease are self enablers.1292630836666
Flarp: I have no idea what addiction is. You honestly do not know the depth of comedy in that statement. I know what its definition is. And, I know very well what it is. I also know what dependency and habit are. And, the three are not the same.1292684490649
CHANmh: ^Mindfuck1292684972837
Greeft: Adickshun is when a girl your trying to pick in a bar tells you to fuck off. Hope that helps Flarp.1292686924741
Greeft: ^Pick up even.1292686947525
Anonymous: Is one addicted to food? I'd say no because food is a necessity in life. To me the word addiction only truly apply to that which can become a necessity without actually being one.1292802456370
Grund1e: ^You can't be addicted to food; but you can be addicted to eating. (over eating)1293100552654

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 1 (last: Username68 ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/160472/I_think_everything_should_be_made_available_to_everybody


There are two rules for success
Advice Opinion quote succeed Advice (280) , Opinion (21) , quote (122) , succeed (1)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://chat.chat4chan.com/uploads/chan4chan/Ceesaurus/there_are_two_rules_of_success.jpg Info: JPG, 16 Kbytes (650x329) Added by: Ceesaurus (Mar 15, 2012) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Quantum69: Lol, so fucking true1331847885922
RKB: wait!...and 2?1331854795132
cybersinner: ^Refer to rule 1, good sir.1331855831803
huck1944: just do it and let them try to figure it out1388800779759
DarkestShadow: Stolen1388902421171
OhMy: whereas rule 0 would be: there is no rule 0.1390039963739
ANòmNómNòm: 2. always at least try to ask the right questions to the right people1392656022935
ANòmNómNòm: (^ or perhaps "among" instead of "to")1392657995197
ANòmNómNòm: 2. always ask the wrong questions to the right people, but never tell everything you know1392663222985
Anonymous: Shhhhhhh1392709895440
PointMan: 2. Put your soul up for collateral in a deal with a supernatural entity.1392825094158
Name: Comment:

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 5 (last: fezmonkey aPPLEkACK Ardamel darkstan DarkestShadow ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/209229/There_are_two_rules_for_success


The loss of empathy
Humanity empathy opinion message humanity (1) , empathy (1) , opinion (21) , message (37)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/615/5877335144.png Info: PNG, 83 Kbytes (629x1099) Added by: I dunno (Nov 11, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
veranet: That's rather insightful but where's the nut shot?1321046589149
fiveby5: i'm not empathetic enough to give a shit about it1321049497255
Anonymous: niggers1321288323925
djh123: tl;dr1322208807123
Anonymous: This is because of the JEWS. The Jew Media promotes the "I only care about me" attitude. Before that, people DID care. Now everyone isonly in it for themsellves. Fucking kikes1322210651483
Anonymous: fuck that i got involved and i have a court date next Friday1325883663791
ScrotumLips: I gave my new roommate a needed break and now he's taking full advantage of me. I need a contributing roommate and simply can't afford to take care of him. No good deed goes unpunished.1326833306948
STDrepository: Liberal propaganda.1331284222824
Furore23: ^ Actually, it's human propaganda. Conservatives used to be semi-decent people as well, but chose the dark side en masse.1331287382944
Anonymous: I don't care1331430355860
Ulknudel: Only in a homeogeneous society...not one contaminated with nigger4 and kikes1365320593256
Anonymous: We need more "loss"1391305151496
Offen Bach: I don't care, but if I did I wouldn't give a fuck.1391404236766

Anonymous
<what he said.
1391405427283

[ Like | Hate ]
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/194606/The_loss_of_empathy


The most overrated sandwiches in America.
Sandwich usa list overrated compilation opinion sandwich (31) , usa (442) , list (12) , overrated (2) , compilation (58) , opinion (21)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://71.81.6.184/pics/sammys.png Info: PNG, 5013 Kbytes (1094x10536) Added by: Quantum69 (Dec 7, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
fiveby5: what a food snob. the only sandwich that truly belongs on this list is the McRib. (McShit)1323284026317
Anonymous: Maddox is an obnoxious faggot1323284223400
Anonymousis: I'll have a salad.1323284290473
Tres: Doood, I'm glad somebody finally said it. I am SO sick of most "fast" food.1323291292572
Anonymous: wow not one of those i eat. /golfclaps1323407279169
iprobablyhateyou: im from philly and the "philly" cheesesteaks are only ok even if made right.. but the best ones come from philly because of the bread and that has to do with our disgusting water... just like new yorks famous pizza dough (disgusting water)...ill even let subway slide, but how dare you talk bad about chick fil a1323407609953
zd92655: That dude is a genius.1324039983888
Vincent859: ^ I agree. Interesting stuff.1324067475166
Anonymous: he doesn't care what you think about anything1327459282802
Anonymous: Makes you wonder what's on chinese food. I bet there are many dogs, cats, rats, cockroaches, flies ... and chink boogers.1327464288653
Anonymous: what a whiny bitch, you don't like it, don't fucking eat it....1327464688993
savageman69: hgfhjk1327465945870
halfmast: i agree with all of this except the mcrib, get the fuck away from my mcrib1327473424300
Anonymous: You have to try Roxies Sandwiches in San Francisco California. Phone Number 415 587 2345 ask for peter, where "it doesnt matter what u get, itll be good".1327476189255

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 1 (last: djh123 ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/197358/The_most_overrated_sandwiches_in_America.


Fuck you japan! That's what you get for bombing Pearl harbor!
Japan earthquake usa facebook karma opinion japan (344) , earthquake (21) , usa (442) , facebook (157) , karma (10) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/b/src/1299939359054.jpg Info: JPG, 546 Kbytes (2433x3302) Added by: Anonymous (Mar 13, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse

Rorix
Americunts strike again, worse than ever...
1300020343887
Greeft: ^Yeah I know, you spell it H-A-R-B-O-U-R!1300021346491
satanhimself: let Yankfags be Yankfags1300023143366
Anonymous: So Nagasaki and Hiroshima were...?1300023875167
Greeft: ^Cities in Japan, try and keep up.1300024071960
AZO: blame the movie1300024652206
AZO: not they were draw for hiroshima, 911 was a japanese job1300024744555
Finest: shhhh dont mention hiroshima or nagasaki.....hey they were for pearl harbor anyways.....and this is my fav post i have saw yet....NICE JOB anon fag!!!! i was rolling!1300038341628
veranet: Must be trollin cuz there's no way people can be that fucking stupid1300060701386
AZO: ^oh, way!1300086913333
Limerick: My head . . . is overflowing with fuck.1300097577562
Anonymous: Earthquake & tsunami happened on March 11, 20011 which is 3/11/2011 which is 3 / 2 + 4 which is 3 / 6 which is 666........1300136343564
Anonymous: geiger counter reading in Tokyo - live! http://www.ustream.tv/channel/%E3%82%AC%E3%82%A4%E3%82%AC%E3%83%BC%E3%82%AB%E3%82%A6%E3%83%B3%E3%82%BF1300283647977
anal85: americans are fucking retarded. Didn't they get a disproportioned response already in the form of 2 nukes to the face?1300291400344

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 2 (last: Wigger Finest ) , hated by 6 (last: metalfan420 spotswood Korzo giggitygiggig olileo )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/171023/Fuck_you_japan!_That's_what_you_get_for_bombing_Pearl_harbor!


Pearl Harbor
Japan facebook Pearl Harbor opinion usa Japan (344) , facebook (157) , Pearl Harbor (2) , opinion (21) , usa (442)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://www.dumpert.nl/mediabase/foto/b27e02fc_eFYYe.jpg Info: JPG, 384 Kbytes (904x3112) Added by: YuLiekPicturz (Mar 13, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
YuLiekPicturz: Americans are fucking retarded..1300025182341
XENU: jesus christ man...this country is homosex...agreed1300025321161
MegaShit: It's funny because if you put a map in front of most Americans and told them to point to Pearl Harbor, they'd stick their fingers on some land locked part of India or something. Still, it's funny to think the butthurt is still stinging 70 years on.1300033168298
iprobablyhateyou: im with these guys.... fuck the japs1300033646492
iprobablyhateyou: i just want to be clear... i couldn't care less about pearl harbor... i just think everyone who me should die1300033717536
iprobablyhateyou: isn't* me1300033740899
MegaShit: ^So, your ultimate desire is for a solo life of masturbation, then?1300034595547
iprobablyhateyou: yes... i masturbate because im the only person whos standards are low enough to fuck me1300035693561
Robbie: ^ Win?...1300035925292
snoɯʎuou∀: Why do they keep spelling 'harbour' wrong?1300036007285
Weed: If Japan is rendered uninhabitable by these disasters, /b/ will surely die.1300036036988
Robbie: Agreed with Iprobablyhateyou... Japan Sucks.... they washed my Little Sister's Brain with Gackt, Malice Mizer and all the other Ladyboys in the Country...1300036474305
Finest: id fuck you hate....just sayin....1300046897209
iprobablyhateyou: awww im blushing1300115853135

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 0 , hated by 1 (last: semenov )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/171035/Pearl_Harbor


How does this make you feel, /a/?
Nude art 4chan greek opinion nude (978) , art (1148) , 4chan (628) , greek (3) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / tehgiraffe URL: http://tehgiraffe.com/pix/2010/08/1283162281-1282936060715.jpg Info: JPG, 1015 Kbytes (1600x979) Added by: savageman69 (Aug 31, 2010) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
uriar: nice - but why /a/?1283251221321
AlienNation: because /a/ is made of assholes1283253587568
uriar: and the other boards are all awesome?1283254951978
iprobablyhateyou: what is with these old ass reposts.... too many newfags with rednames1283268297838
AZO9Swall0deD: make yours purple1283268489882
iprobablyhateyou: make yours go away1283270044506
savageman69: make u suck my dick bitch^^1283283297491
Anonymous: ^/5 buncha newfag NERDS; isn't it time for your Chess Club or somethin?!1283285379507
Limerick: Fuck you. Chess club is cool.1283296186912
Anonymous: there're in an auction process...1283524293992
Anonymous: wheres god?1284948385993
Boxxy: ^^in her ass1298018431519
huck1944: from the comments, they must be too old or gay1355518483297
Anonymous: I've seen the original. It's entitled "Choosing the Model". I can't remember the artist.1355518771557

[ Like | Hate ]
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/147637/How_does_this_make_you_feel,_/a/?


BILL MAHER:..if i had a son he would not look like Trayvon Martin, but i hope he would act like him.
Trayvon martin bill maher opinion quote trayvon martin (2) , bill maher (1) , opinion (21) , quote (122)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://chat.chat4chan.com/uploads/chan4chan/Lexicon/bill.jpg Info: JPG, 42 Kbytes (568x431) Added by: Lexicon (May 19, 2012) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
fiveby5: i've never liked bill. ever.1337403075342
Cunt81: Trayvon Martin was a nigger, there fore he desrved to die. Bill "I'm a liberal cunt who needs a foot up my ass" Jewer seems to forget that1337404003360
Queefly: The only way Bill Maher could ever have a son is if his husband grew ovaries in his ass.1337404570184
RubberG: So he wants a son who is a wigger. My son would shoot him.1337404879117
RubberG: That " wannabe cop loser' was trying to protect his neighborhood from high on dope, hoodie wearing niggers who prowl around at 3 A.M. Good shoot! '1337405188724
Redrocco: except it was 7pm and still light outside, try again1337405266621
Redrocco: 1337405446767
mischievious: since this whole story began i wonder how many black 17yo murdered other black 17yo for their gang or whatever. the news or al sharpton dont give a fuck about that senseless violence1337405809668
fiveby5: ^it's because she was suspended from school, and hung out it the snooty country club neighborhoods, got involved with an asshole who killed her for inability to make a decent sammich. do i win?1337405914653
Macho Grande: Seriously...who cares about a dead nigger...1337424177685
Lavalancer: If Maher had a baby, it would smell like shat.1337863403980
Anonymous: so it looks like black fucktard chimps out on concerned citizen carrying legally. if i had a son he wouldnt look like a negroe, and if he acted like one, i'd put him down myself.1354018665742
Anonymous: Maher: zionist stooge1354024186477
Anonymous: Bill Maher is the biggest idiot douche on the planet.1354030793230

[ Like | Hate ]
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/215074/BILL_MAHER:..if_i_had_a_son_he_would_not_look_like_Trayvon_Martin,_but_i_hope_he _would_act_like_him.


thats just like.. ur opinion man
Thread opinion thread (1018) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://img.4chan.org/b/src/1240665826531.jpg Info: JPG, 47 Kbytes (710x400) Added by: *.eni.it (Apr 25, 2009) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
ImaD00d: Any Lebowskifags out there? Best comedy EVAR.1255072755914
Anonymous: @imaD00d: well thats just like your opinion man1255147181387
Anonymous: darkness warshed over the dude1256943452129
FalzeProphet: "You're out of your element!"1256943546904
Anonymous: 'you want a toe? I'll get you a toe.1256945750919
Anonymous: " New shit has come to light."1256953244786
ImaD00d: "just because we're bereaved doesn't make us SAPS!!"1256955192950
FalzeProphet: "Watch it! There's a beverage here!"1256956846546
Hughbie: "She's not my special lady, she's my fucking lady friend. I'm just helping her conceive"1256956965983
ImaD00d: "Yeah, well if my fucking ex-wife told me to look after her fucking dog while she and her boyfriend went to Honolulu I'd tell her to go fuck herself, why can't you board it?"1256965738682
Anonymous: I am the walrus, I am the walrus, I am the walrus1256967804238
ImaD00d: ^^"Shut the fuck up Donnie! V. I. Lenin - Vladimir Ilyich Ulyanov!!"1256968539220
Tznu: ^ What he said1257054692176
Anonymous: "The chinaman is not the issue here dude!"1257098357115

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 1 (last: GibblesNBits ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/12811/thats_just_like.._ur_opinion_man


AMERICANS - ASSHOLES OF THE WORLD
Usa pearl harbor facebook japan karma opinion usa (442) , pearl harbor (2) , facebook (157) , japan (344) , karma (10) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/b/src/1300552089161.jpg Info: JPG, 572 Kbytes (1461x1491) Added by: YuLiekPicturz (Mar 19, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Anonymous: I hate Ameritards!1300557718339
Kennedy: WAAAAAT!? lol get the fuck over it. you werent there fagtards. how about a couple of nukes for payback, I think dem merukhuns did that part well enough.1300565613901
AZO: what would the true veterans would think of these wankers anyway, they've seen horrors, they dont wish it to anybody, dont rejoice of anybody's pain.1300575140653
Limerick: Half a decade? Lolwat?1300575298506
Anonymous: I will treat these comments with the contempt they deserve by my silence...1300575613288
MrPerspective: Pretty much self-explanatory, really. All the more embarrassing when these Japanese have given us all an amazing lesson in bravery, restraint and dignity.1300578781941
PearlHarbor2: <<<<i want this to happen now, Amerigays need exterminated1300579772785
greyhoundpaul: all this shit about pearl harbour. I thinked you evened the score.... no, took the lead when you NUKED THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF THEM!1300717565250
Anonymous: OH YEAH ! We kicked their asses good, eh1300754114826
Finest: how do i sympathy?1300756980705
Finest: thats how we do grey....we nuked the shit out of em TWICE but they asked for it.....they attacked us so it doesnt count.1300757052547
Anonymous: Ask the Koreans about the Japanese, bombing shit is civilized compared to what they did there.1300768331665
greyhoundpaul: doesnt count? you cant be that stupid for real? please??1300796762416
rock: hmmm..what if a giant radiation cloud drifted across the usa and turned the entire population into mutant retards?1300798629332

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 12 (last: cobrasnake13 Wigger Ardamel YorkshireReaper asphaltkllr ) , hated by 3 (last: spotswood Korzo mfluder )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/171903/AMERICANS_-_ASSHOLES_OF_THE_WORLD


YEAH, WELL, THAT'S JUST LIKE YOUR OPINION, MAN.
Thread opinion thread (1018) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://img.4chan.org/b/src/1247368220924.jpg Info: JPG, 63 Kbytes (450x340) Added by: Averine (Jul 12, 2009) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
FalzeProphet: the Dude abides, man....1254982511135
ImaD00d: The D00d abides. I don't know about you, but I take comfort in that... knowing that the D00d is out there, takin' it easy for all us sinners...1254987875753
Anonymous: Dude watch me drink this and put it back on the the shelf.1258064247366
4chansucks: you make a mean caucasian jackie1258075844900
absinthe: You FUCKED IT UP Walter.1258076754369
Anonymous: Obviously you're not a golfer.1260285979904
Anonymous: Darkness washed over the dude1260595829266
Scarhewf: your bestfriend's mom1260595896520
Anonymous: I got high watching this movie. It's my greatest lifetime achievement.1260599082765
Anonymous: AM I WRONG1265269716678
ImaD00d: No, Walter, you're not wrong, you're just an ASSHOLE!1265272092582
Anonymous: ONLINE CASINO - $ 1000 WELCOME BONUS! casino, online casinos, internet casino, online casino, gamble, gambling, slots, poker, bingo, video poker, sweepstakes, keno, craps, roulette, blackjack, win, winner, games, free games online, free online casino, free games, play video poker, links, casino portal, internet casino, gaming, internet gambling, betting, directory, gambling links, portal, onlin1265292467643
Anonymous: ^kill him until he dies from it^1266242284118
Anonymous: stupid fucking movie.1266248777412

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 2 (last: djh123 Furore23 ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/33330/YEAH,_WELL,_THAT'S_JUST_LIKE_YOUR_OPINION,_MAN.


Rape advice women opinion
Rape advice women opinion rape (208) , advice (280) , women (375) , opinion (21)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/b/src/1321024907350.jpg Info: JPG, 170 Kbytes (496x1647) Added by: Anonymous (Nov 11, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
AZO: sadz nao1321073319959
Anonymous: how true1321074648347
Anonymous: hahah1321609081409
Anonymous: Damn...burn that bitches house down1321673965741
halfmast: this is truly funny and i encourage this type of thinking but when have women ever taken responsibility for their own actions?1321678735703
honghavok: Wimmin1321679225177
Antiphon: Way too truthful to be funny.1321698726523
Quantum69: lulz if you're gonna dress like a slut & get drunk & high on drugs then.....................enjoy :)1321699008325
Anonymous: it's only rape if he didn't satisfy her properly1321699679360
Anonymous: It's also rape if the cheque bounces.1321814830962
BobbygBG: So fucking true! Dare to tell 1 word to a woman about rape and dressing hot, and you get all the feminist fanatic bullshit!1321818619997
Anonymous: OP is obviously a fucking chick,and yes it's your fucking fault if you dress like a whore,don't be surprised if someone rapes you and shit...dumb bitches.1321874918224
Furore23: Somebody is missing the point. The truth, that this image is telling, is that rape is not the victim's fault any more than robbery is the victim's fault... but too many women refuse to take sensible precautions because of a retarded misreading of feminist rights. WOMEN! It's not your 'fault', but you can STILL protect yourself! FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU-1321879285884
raulsgirlnj87: So true.1323842687263

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 8 (last: nstoker mytten anal85 DickGazinya honghavok ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/194597/Rape_advice_women_opinion


A CULTURE OF VIOLENCE
Comic violence human opinion tv comic (463) , violence (8) , human (37) , opinion (21) , tv (69)

Source: SUBMIT / chan4chan URL: http://www.ponychan.net/chan/fic/src/130100314661.png Info: PNG, 104 Kbytes (1135x1293) Added by: ErlKonigVinz (Mar 26, 2011) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
ErlKonigVinz: iawtc1301105667932
Twinchlian: Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!Smash it with rocks!1301107110369
MrPerspective: ^ Bah. You're too soft to survive our epoch.1301109835141
Twinchlian: Yes. Correct. I was made for gentler times.1301110675442
MrPerspective: You mean, when etiquette stated you shouldn't drag your females by their pubic hair after clobbering them on the head? Yeah, I read you, bro.1301112554955
MrPerspective: Say, have you seen Hulk, lately? He went off to fetch some rocks, two moons ago.1301112600897
Twinchlian: We haven't exchanged words since the World War Hulk fiasco.1301113946241
MrPerspective: Onga-monga, me know. Bad mojo, war was. Me hear Hulk got compounded.1301283394851
Anonymous: You know we're pussies when people say "verbal assault" demand real assault!1301786816493
Anonymous: true and thanks for not portraying guns like a typical gayfag1302473167835
Anonymous: actually we're far more blood thirsty, greedy and violent now then ever before, especially those in control of our lives. Not to mention we've become far more efficient in killing people. So yea, your point is stupid and we're more violent then ever, and not even for a good reason anymore, it's no longer for survival, just for some rich cunts greedy goals. so uhm yea, 100 mil killed in past 100 yr1308794487441
Anonymous: americas been a country for 252 years, and has been at war with someone for 209 of those years so yea, so civilized1308794558900

Weed
There you go, Anon.
1308794867899
Anonymous:   ▲1308797291115

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 2 (last: flarp MrPerspective ) , hated by 0
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/172506/A_CULTURE_OF_VIOLENCE


IF YOU WERE BORN IN THE 90s YOUR OPINION IS INVALID
90s opinion age newfag ITT 90s (1) , opinion (21) , age (25) , newfag (49) , ITT (354)

Source: WEB / 4chan URL: http://images.4chan.org/b/src/1274902180488.png Info: PNG, 28 Kbytes (824x612) Added by: Anonymous (May 26, 2010) Category: random NSFW: no Report abuse
Warg: TRUE. 1984, bitch!1274947707410
Luv Killz: Hire Them NOW while they still know everything.1274949994879
Anonymous: 1984 FTW1275059963314
iprobablyhateyou: 1984 indeed1275063876459
SickNote: yup 19841275064838343

SickNote
1275064975604
Anonymous: 1931 bitches...1275067800801
Anonymous: 1974......Shit I feel old1275074575622
Assgurl89: 1964, and you think you're old?1275074713137
balder: 19821275100896271
Anonymous: 1842 gonna do it right1275110780688
Anonymous: FUCK THOSE LOSERS!1275140842713
Anonymous: pre 90's: had to use whatever was convenient for pron (example: jb panty ad was WIN). post 90s: internets at your fingertips with all manner of depravity readily available resulting with higher levels of arousal needed as you've seen it all.1275141772650
Anonymous: 811275165752185

[ Like | Hate ] Liked by 3 (last: Furore23 asphaltkllr Rorix ) , hated by 1 (last: Weed )
   
Link to this: http://chan4chan.com/archive/129171/IF_YOU_WERE_BORN_IN_THE_90s_YOUR_OPINION_IS_INVALID





Support Chan4Chan! Get Bitcoin and donate to 1KaHdHYgYUDUYuMYCXLu83gXuniZMiSMhb - thanks!